8th of … 10

001

Happy Wednesday guys!

Quickly getting this post together so that I can do some last minute shopping! Really wishing that it’ll be a white Christmas tomorrow, but judging from today’s weather (raining), it’s not going to be. boo. But we’re still going to make the best out of it!

When I first brought this top, I never knew how often I would wear this. Now it has become my go-to top to wear underneath, to wear as a cover-up and to simply wear – tucked in/out. I’ve never worn this top just as is (untucked), so here it is!

Happy Holidays everyone!

xoxo,

Rose.

Shirt by H&M
Jeans by DL1961
Boots by Call It Spring

Intro | Outfit 1 | Outfit 2 | Outfit 3 | Outfit 4 | Outfit 5 | Outfit 6 | Outfit 7

23456

2 thoughts on “8th of … 10

  1. Pingback: 9th of … 10 | one at a time

  2. Pingback: 10th of … 10 | one at a time

Leave a comment